Click to view or download a pdf file of the QMD organizational chart
QMD Org Chart Revised 6-18-14
QMD Leadership



Chair 

Jan Tucker

Quality Sintered, Drivetrain and Vibration Control Systems
Metaldyne, LLC
Cell: 734 604 7354
Email: JanTucker@metaldyne.com


 


Chair Elect

Jerry Rice

 
Mercury, Inc.
1 Mercury Drive
Spencer, MA, 01562
Office Phone: (774) 745-1034

Cell: (573) 231-2580
E-Mail: rice_jerry@sbcglobal.net


 


Past Chair:

Kenneth F. Sadler

Sadler Consulting
388 Ridgevale Drive
Bedford, Nova Scotia.Canada B4A 3L7
Office Phone: 902 835-7482
Fax: 902 835-7482
E-Mail: sadler@ns.sympatico.ca


 


Secretary

Sandra E. Low

1557 Crowell Road
East Lawrencetown,
Nova Scotia, Canada
B2Z 1N5
Ph: 902-827-3676
Fax: 902-827-1239
Email: sandralow@eastlink.ca


 



Treasurer

Peggy Milz

Aircraft Modification Quality Manager
BAE Systems
Office Phone: (850) 796-4738
E-Mail: Peggy.Milz@BAESystems.com


 


Vice-Chair, Marketing

Ellen Quinn

Northrop Grumman
1101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1600
Arlington, VA 22209
Cell: (240) 606-2814
E-Mail: ellen.quinn@ngc.com or ecquinn@comcast.net


 


Vice-Chair, Conference and Events

Bill Hackett

Stellar Industries
Millbury, MA
Phone: 774-420-9293
E-mail: billh@stellarind.com


 


Vice-Chair, Operations

Michael Hirt


ADAC Automotive

5716 Eagle Dr. SE
Grand Rapids MI 49512 
Phone: (616) 446-4663 
E-Mail: mhirt@adacautomotive.com


 


Auditor

Dick Matthews

Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
172 Bayou Bend Rd.
Groveland, FL  34736
Cell Phone: 407-473-0366 
E-mail: matthewsinfl@aol.com


 



Vice-Chair, Global

Denis Devos

Devos Associates, Inc. 
London, Ontario
Phone: 519-476-8951
E-mail: denisdevos@sympatico.ca


 


 Vice-Chair, e-Based Initiatives

Diane Dixon



Future Electronics
Director, Quality Management Systems
41 Main Street
Bolton, MA 01740
E-Mail:  Diane.Dixon@future.ca


 

ga(‘set’, ‘&uid’, {{USER_ID}}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.